D | F | E CompanyE-mailSitemap
 
 

Portrait

MAK Consulting AG was founded in January 2000 as an independent public limited company and now employs a staff of approximately 20 professionals. We are pleased to support you as a partner in the development and implementation of your plans. We therefore offer services in the areas of consulting, project management and implementation as well as in operational business support.

Thanks to our recognised practical experience and tried-and-tested methodological instruments, we make a substantial contribution to further developing your company in a targeted and sustainable way.

MAK Consulting AG combines an interdisciplinary way of thinking with experience in project management and comprehensive business expertise. Our employees are graduates from a range of sectors in the fields of engineering, business management, economics and management. When the task requires it, we include specialist partner companies in the solution process.

Our processes and our procedures are carried out in line with Business Excellence (EFQM). This is reflected in the way we ensure the satisfaction of our clients via regular internal reviews, continuous and actively instituted improvement processes, and regular client contact.

MAK has no financial inter-relationships or contractual commitments with manufacturers and distributors of products and systems.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Telephone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chContact form

D | F | E UnternehmenEmailSitemap
 
 

Portrait

MAK Consulting AG wurde im Januar 2000 als unabhängige Aktiengesellschaft gegründet und beschäftigt heute rund 20 Mitarbeitende. Wir unterstützen Sie als Partner gerne bei der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung Ihrer Vorhaben. Dafür bieten wir Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Consulting, Projektmanagement und -umsetzung sowie in der operativen Geschäftsunterstützung an.

Dank ausgewiesener Praxis-Erfahrung und erprobter Methodik-Instrumente leisten wir einen substantiellen Beitrag dazu, Ihr Unternehmen zielorientiert und nachhaltig weiter zu entwickeln.

MAK Consulting AG kombiniert eine interdisziplinäre Denkweise mit Erfahrung im Projektmanagement und einem umfassenden Business-Know-How. Unsere Mitarbeitenden verfügen über eine kombinierte Hochschulausbildung in den Bereichen Engineering, Betriebswirtschaft, Volkswirtschaft und Management. Wenn es die Aufgabenstellung erfordert, ziehen wir spezialisierte Partnerunternehmen in den Lösungsprozess mit ein.

Unsere Prozesse und unser Handeln sind auf Business Excellence (EFQM) ausgerichtet. Dies widerspiegelt sich unter anderem darin, dass wir die Zufriedenheit unserer Auftraggeber durch regelmässige interne Reviews, durch kontinuierlich und aktiv gepflegte Verbesserungsprozesse sowie regelmässige Kundenkontakte gewährleisten.

MAK hat keine finanziellen Verflechtungen oder vertragliche Bindungen an Hersteller und Vertreiber von Produkten und Systemen.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Tel.: +41 (0)31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chKontaktformular