D | F | E CompanyE-mailSitemap
 
 

Targeted company model according to MAK

With its consulting, project management and implementation and operational business support divisions, MAK can fully support the development and target the further development of your company, customised to your requirements.

Targeted company model according to MAK
With a clear vision and realizable strategy it is guaranteed that all activities in our companies are fully aligned with these same objectives.
Through a clearly defined approach to leadership, risks and values, we systematically and sustainably ensure manageability of operational controls and checks within your company while keeping in mind the quality requirements.
At the project level, the further development of your company is envisaged via plans for improvement, change and innovation. The basis of your activity is presented via the process level as the service processes guarantee your value creation.

 
Image: Targeted company model according to MAK©

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Telephone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chContact form

D | F | E UnternehmenEmailSitemap
 
 

Zielorientiertes Unternehmensmodell nach MAK

Mit den drei Bereichen Consulting, Projektmanagement und -umsetzung sowie operative Geschäftsunterstützung können wir Sie vollumfänglich bei der zielorientierten Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens begleiten.

Das zielorientierte Unternehmensmodell nach MAK
Mit einer klaren Vision und einer umsetzbaren Strategie wird sichergestellt, dass alle Aktivitäten in Ihrem Unternehmen koordiniert auf dieselben Ziele ausgerichtet sind.
Durch eine klar definierte Führungs-, Risiko- und Wertehaltung wird die Führbarkeit, operative Steuerung und Kontrolle Ihres Unternehmens – unter Berücksichtigung der Qualitätsansprüche – systematisch und nachhaltig gewährleistet.
Die Projektebene visualisiert, dass Sie zur Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens Neuerungs-, Änderungs- und Innovationsvorhaben durchführen. Das Fundament Ihrer Unternehmung wird durch die Prozessebene dargestellt, da durch die Leistungsprozesse Ihre Wertschöpfung sichergestellt wird.

 
Abbildung: Zielorientiertes Unternehmensmodell nach MAK©

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Tel.: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chKontaktformular