D | F | E CompanyE-mailSitemap
 
 

Portrait

MAK Consulting AG was founded in January 2000 as an independent public limited company and now employs a staff of approximately 20 professionals. We are pleased to support you as a partner in the development and implementation of your plans. We therefore offer services in the areas of consulting, project management and implementation as well as in operational business support.

Thanks to our recognised practical experience and tried-and-tested methodological instruments, we make a substantial contribution to further developing your company in a targeted and sustainable way.

MAK Consulting AG combines an interdisciplinary way of thinking with experience in project management and comprehensive business expertise. Our employees are graduates from a range of sectors in the fields of engineering, business management, economics and management. When the task requires it, we include specialist partner companies in the solution process.

Our processes and our procedures are carried out in line with Business Excellence (EFQM). This is reflected in the way we ensure the satisfaction of our clients via regular internal reviews, continuous and actively instituted improvement processes, and regular client contact.

MAK has no financial inter-relationships or contractual commitments with manufacturers and distributors of products and systems.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Telephone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chContact form

D | F | E EntrepriseE-mailPlan du site
 
 

Portrait

MAK Consulting AG a été fondée en 2000 comme société anonyme indépendante, qui emploie aujourd'hui une vingtaine de collaborateurs. En tant que partenaire, nous vous aidons volontiers dans l’élaboration et la réalisation de vos projets. A cette fin, nous proposons des prestations dans les domaines du conseil, de la direction et de la réalisation de projets, ainsi que dans le support opérationnel de votre entreprise.

Forts de notre expérience pratique spécialisée et de nos outils de méthodologie éprouvés, nous contribuons substantiellement au développement durable et orienté objectif de votre entreprise.

Notre équipe de conseillers allie une approche interdisciplinaire et une expérience en direction de projets à un savoir-faire entrepreneurial global. Nos collaborateurs ont suivi une formation supérieure combinée dans les domaines de l’ingénierie, de l’économie d’entreprise, de l’économie nationale et de la gestion d’entreprise. Lorsqu’une mission l’exige, nous impliquons dans le processus de solution des entreprises partenaires spécialisées.

Nos processus et nos actions visent le niveau «business excellence» (modèle EFQM). Cela se reflète notamment dans le fait que nous nous assurons de la satisfaction de nos clients en révisant fréquemment nos projets en interne, en instaurant des processus d’amélioration continus et activement entretenus, et en maintenant des contacts clients réguliers.

MAK jouit d’une totale indépendance financière et n’a aucun lien contractuel avec des fabricants ni avec des distributeurs de produits et systèmes.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Téléphone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chFormulaire de contact