D | F | E CompanyE-mailSitemap
 
 

Credo

Our many years of experience have demonstrated that our services always incorporate the following three building blocks based on the circumstances:

Management
We know that the human element represents one of the most significant success factors. We therefore offer you a team with excellent practical and management experience to support management resources where these are required.

Assessments
We are convinced that a high level of quality is of the greatest importance in your decision-making process. We are therefore pleased to support you in developing sound principles for making decisions, and we place great importance upon objectivity, the inclusion of the employees involved and taking an integral view.

Know-How
In a quickly changing and complex business environment, it is difficult to have the required expertise available at the desired time and in the necessary scope. With our experienced consultants, we offer you customised expertise and a wide spectrum of tried-and-tested methodological instruments.

In order to efficiently and sustainably satisfy your requirements, we always take great care to guarantee the optimum integration of all three principles when delivering our services.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Telephone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chContact form

D | F | E EntrepriseE-mailPlan du site
 
 

Credo

Notre longue expérience nous a démontré que nos prestations comprennent toujours les trois éléments suivants:

Management
Nous savons que le facteur humain est l’un des principaux éléments de succès à travers toutes les étapes des projets. Nous mettons dès lors à votre service une équipe dotée d’une vaste expérience pratique et managériale pour combler le déficit résultant de ressources en management restreintes.

Assessments
Nous sommes convaincus que des bases de décision de qualité sont extrêmement importantes dans votre processus décisionnel. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous secondons volontiers dans l’élaboration de bases de décision bien fondées. Ce faisant, nous accordons une grande importance à l’objectivité, à l’implication de vos collaborateurs concernés et à une approche globale.

Know-How
Dans le contexte de l’entreprise, complexe et en rapide mutation, avoir à sa disposition le «know-how» requis au bon moment et dans la mesure souhaitée n’est pas chose aisée. Par l’entremise de nos conseillers expérimentés, nous vous proposons un savoir-faire sur mesure et une vaste palette d’outils de méthodologie éprouvés.

Pour satisfaire efficacement et durablement vos besoins, nous nous efforçons toujours de garantir l’intégration optimale de ces trois éléments lorsque nous fournissons nos prestations.

 

MAK Consulting AG • Hübeliweg 1 • CH-3052 Zollikofen
Téléphone: +41 31 382 06 00 • E-Mail: contact@mak.chFormulaire de contact